TERM CALENDAR

SEP 2018 - JULY 2019

TERM DATES 2018/2019

Term 1:  Monday 10th September 2018 - Friday 19th October 2018

Teacher Training Day: Monday 3rd September 2018

Teacher Training Day: Tuesday 4th September 2018

Teacher Training Day: Wednesday 5th September 2018

Teacher Training Day: Thursday 6th September 2018

Teacher Training Day: Friday 7th September 2018

Autumn break: Monday 22nd October 2018 - Friday 26th October 2018

 

Term 2: Monday 29th October 2018 - Wednesday 19th December 2018

Christmas break: Thursday 20th December 2018 - Wednesday 2nd January 2019

Term 3: Thursday 3rd January 2019 - Friday 15th February 2019

 

February break:  Monday 18th February 2019 - Friday 22nd February 2019

 

Term 4: Monday 25th February 2019 - Friday 5th April 2019

 

Spring break: Monday 8th April 2019 to Thursday 18th April 2019

Good Friday: Friday 19th April 2019

Easter Monday: Monday 22nd April 2019

Term 5: Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - Friday 24th May 2019

Early May Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2019

May Break: Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019

Term 6: Monday 3rd June 2019 - Tuesday 23rd July 2019